customer acquisition is not the same as
customer expansion

Meet Our Leadership

Erik Peterson

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Riesterer

Chief Strategy Officer

Dr. Carmen Simon

Chief Science Officer
Bobby Jenkins, Chief Financial Officer Headshot

Bobby Jenkins

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Finley

Chief Customer Officer

Jeannie Frantz

EVP Business Intelligence

Nicci Nesmith Hammerel

GM Research and Advisory

Doug Hutton

EVP Customer Experience

Frank Pinder

EVP Digital Transformation Services

board of directors

Paul F. Murphy

Chairman of the Board

Erik Peterson

Board Member

Tim Riesterer

Board Member

Michael J. Fabian

Board Member

Jon Gurss

Board Member

Jeffrey Sugerman

Board Member